West Coast Swing Addicts Dance dates, 2016

Past 2016 dances, and instructors

  • Friday, January 29 – Sherry Tovell
  • Friday, February 19 – Sandra Adams and Blake Christopherson
  • Friday, March 4 – Dan Bloxham
  • Friday, April 15 – Monika Holub
  • Friday, April 29 – Eric Liew-On
  • Friday, May 27 – Harold Oberhammer
  • Friday, June 10 – Dan Bloxham
  • Friday, July 22 – Elise Seehagel
  • Friday, August 19 – Rob and Sherry Tovell
  • Friday, September 23 – Monika Holub
  • Friday, October 14 – Sandra Adams and Blake Christopherson
  • Friday, November 4 – Melissa Larsen
  • Friday, November 18 – Elise Seehagel
  • Friday, December 9 – Harold Oberhammer